Main Menu

65 AA hunting spots - My experiences

Started by Tektek, June 27, 2008, 11:24:13 PM

Previous topic - Next topic

Tektek

Hi, I am new to the Den, though I have used it for information since about level 60 on my Beastie. My Beastie's name is Tektek and I currently hunt on the Quellious/Rodcet Nife Server. Anyways, I am glad to finally have something to contribute to this forum, seeing as how it has helped me.

I now have 126 AAs and am 65 and I gained about 100 of those AAs soloing in various spots since 65. My preferred three spots are thus: Nadox, Grieg's End, and Acrylia Caverns. (Keep in mind that I have gear for a 65 who isn't filthy stinking rich. All my gear was made by nights farming in Dulak's Harbor. In a week, for about four to six hours a day, you could easily have enough to buy what is in my Magelo:http://eq.magelo.com/profile/1398711 Also, when starting to solo, I only had some basic AAs.)