Main Menu

What are good zones to 3 box for these levels

Started by noslen, August 05, 2005, 04:51:22 PM

Previous topic - Next topic

noslen

Im looking for a good place from you experianced multi boxers, Im new to this so Im looking for a good EXP zone that is well sort of safe for now until I get used to 3 boxing  :wink:  I have a 69 War that buffs over 12k, 59 BST which buffs to about 5.7k and a 58 Clr...
70 Beastlord
Lord Noslen

Bristlebane Server

Skratz

Well since the beast doesnt have the 50% or the 65% slow.... I would reccommend somewhere like PoJ basement.  Its safe, little lag,  and still good xp for cleric and beast.

If you feel that is below you.  look into stillmoon, bloodfields and riwwi.   
It will be hard finding good xp for the war, while the rest are so far behind.
I would reccommend getting beast to 65 for good slow, and cleric to at least 62 for virtue so you can be more-so self-reliant for buffs.  (ex. if conv is dispelled you dont have to stop group to run out and get new one)
~Predator Skratz Nsniff º¿º
75 Beastlord of Vazaelle(Troll Power!)
Now residing in Maelin Starpyre

noslen

Quote from: Skratz on August 05, 2005, 05:20:05 PM
Well since the beast doesnt have the 50% or the 65% slow.... I would reccommend somewhere like PoJ basement.  Its safe, little lag,  and still good xp for cleric and beast.

If you feel that is below you.  look into stillmoon, bloodfields and riwwi.   
It will be hard finding good xp for the war, while the rest are so far behind.
I would reccommend getting beast to 65 for good slow, and cleric to at least 62 for virtue so you can be more-so self-reliant for buffs.  (ex. if conv is dispelled you dont have to stop group to run out and get new one)

Thanks, that helps.. Im not so worried about getting the warrior EXP,  My main is my BST right  now
70 Beastlord
Lord Noslen

Bristlebane Server

Nusa